One moment that I’m terribly afraid of

If there were one moment that I really afraid of, it would be the day when-with whatsoever reason-I become so much away from Allah. The day, when I-with whatsoever reason-accept the notion that Allah is not my creator. I can only pray to Allah to save my religion, to save myself from the stupidity that I might be doing. May Allah always guide us in this path, in Allah’s path. In this path, Allah has chosen and honored us. In this path, we’ve became different from others; we’ve been guided, and we can see beyond what eyes can see. All of these are only possible because of Allah’s hidayah (guidance) to us. Allah, please strengthen our heart to hold onto your guidance; and to keep remembering you. Allah, please give us Qalbun Salim, Qalbun Muthmainnah, hati yang selalu bersyukur kepada-Mu.

One thought on “One moment that I’m terribly afraid of

Leave a Reply

