The Dream Journey

I am now just a few hours away from taking a dream journey, a journey that more than one billion people in this earth is dreaming also, the hajj. I don’t really now how I can be at this point. It’s all Allah’s arrangement, a beautiful arrangement. He is the only one who can make this happen.

Even though this journey, hajj, is the symbol that I completed the five pillars of Islam, It does not necessarily means an end. Rather, it’s a beginning, a beginning towards a newborn, and a better, me.

Allah,  here I come, leaving anything that I have, to meet You, to do what You’ve ordered us to do. Labbaikallahumma labbaik, labbaika laa syarika laka labbaik,, Bismillah,,

 

One thought on “The Dream Journey

Leave a Reply

