Turning 21 in 21st Century

More mature, more achievements, and much closer to Allah. That’s the tagline for this year. Alhamdulillah, I started this 21 yo by praying tahajjud. Thank you Allah, for giving that ni’mat.

When I take a look to Islam’s heroes, most of them become a leader and write an amazing history in their 21. I also has to be as mature and as competent as them.

I really hope that I can contribute more to Indonesia this year ahead. Allah, I pray and beg you to make me become a great person. Just like prophet Muhammad, my idol. I love him really much. Ya Allah, please make the best character can be found deep inside me.

I love you Allah. That’s all. You’re the best and the only one for me. You’re the one who always supports me. You’re the place where I can cry on. You’re the place to hold when I’m so afraid and down.

Allah, thank you for the special present this morning. When I open the qur’an, I found QS Al-Mu’minun: 1-11. That was the best present I’ve ever had. I’ll always try to make myself close to you. Allah, no one can replace you in my heart. Allah, I’ll be here, always for you. Thanks Allah.

Leave a Reply

