My Last Week in Utah

I am really really grateful to Allah, who gave this great chance, travel to and live in US. It’s really an unforgettable as well as changing moment in my life. I love everything here! It’s really hard to say, it’s deep in my heart. I love US.

Living in such a developed country is really an inspiring experience for me. Now, I have an idea how’s the feel live in a developed country. I, with everything that I can do, will try to make Indonesia as developed as US too.

Things that I really like from US are the people here, I think, are really smart, they use their logic. It makes me relly anjoy talking to them. The idea that came out from our discussion, the excitement, and everything.

Despite all of the joy, the reality has to be faced. Although I feel that I don’t wanna go back home, I have to be honest to my self, that I have to back home. I have to be ready with the real life. I have to be ready with the life facts that I’ve been through and will face again in Indonesia. I have to express my love to US by trying as much as I can, making Indonesian citizen as smart as and as creative as US citizen. I will show them the example and the important of professionalism in US. I’ll try to show them such an educated discussion, interacting, and life style.

Indonesia, I love you so much. Realizing the fact how oppresive some leaders in our country are, how corrupt and incompetent some our government officials are, always make me want to help and do everything for Indonesia.

Allah, please strenghten my self, please help me to make myself a really really smart and capable person. Lastly, Allah, you know how much I love all US people and friends here, please give hidayah to them Allah,, I really hope, that I and all of my friends can meet again together and share our happiness again, in you paradise,, later.

Allah,, you’re the only one in my heart. Allah, please help me to keep you as the only one in my life. Allah, bariklana fi kulli syai in,,

Salt Lake City

2 thoughts on “My Last Week in Utah

  1. Assalamu alaikum,
    Sebelumnya selamat ya kak, terpilih sebagai Mapres UI tahun ini. Semoga bisa mengemban amanah lebih baik lagi.

    Saya jadi mencari sosok seperti apa ka rully itu dan menemukan website pribadi kakak. Terimakasih kak untuk berbagi ilmu dan pikiran di sini.

    Saya selalu berdo’a untuk dibariskan bersama2 para muslim dan muslimah yang hebat, untuk mengembalikan kejayaan islam. Semoga اَللّهُ meridhai jalan kita nanti bersimpangan ya kak bersama para muslim dan muslimah hebat lainnya🙂

    Terus menginspirasi kak.

    Waalaikum salam,
    Nita

    • Waalaikumsalam wr,,

      Makasih banyak Nita. Semoga Allah selalu menguatkan kita di barisan pendukung da’wah ini for a better world. Selamat berjuang y, let’s do our best.
      “Maha suci Allah yang menguasai (segala) kerajaan, dan Dia Maha Kuasa atas segala sesuatu. Yang menciptakan mati dan hidup, untuk menguji kamu, siapa di antara kamu yang lebih baik amalnya. Dan dia yang Maha Perkasa, Maha Pengampun” (QS 67:1-2)

      Sykrn,

Leave a Reply

