Poetry for My Country

You are one of the most beautiful creature of Allah-But now, look what we’ve done to you-your face has been destroyed by a lot of greedy people-From natural resources bribery, until a bad government governance-Sometimes I feel hopeless about this fact-To much hypocracy here-Tears even not enough anymore-My country-I promise my self to be a highly capable person-My country-I’ll try my best to protect you-My country-I’ll try my best to protect you, forever.

Salt Lake City, after watching Mata Najwa Ed Nov 24 2010

Leave a Reply

