Exciting Days,,

The last few days is really unforgetable for me. Last night I went to Castle of Chaos, it’s a kind of haunted house. Although it’s not really scary, but I really like it. Second, last two night is the second most beautiful night in my life (I can’t tell you the #1). At that night, the snow fell very heavily. Many student came out from their dorm. We play together under the snowy field. We made snow ball, snow man, throwing snow each onther, I make snow angel, a lot more fun. That night, I really thanks to Allah who had given me opportunity to felt it. on the last friday night, I also went to a party at union building, the crimson night halloween party, a really amazing party.

Leave a Reply

